Category: DEFAULT

The Bottom Line - Depeche Mode - Ultra (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download The Bottom Line - Depeche Mode - Ultra (CD, Album)
1997
Label: Magic Stone - MED-174,Mute - MED-174 • Format: CD Album • Country: Taiwan • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Downtempo, Synth-pop

Written by Martin L. View Charles Aznavour - Simply Charles Aznavour (CD). Related Tags synthpop electronic new wave depeche mode Add tags View all tags.

Extreme (2) - More Than Words (Vinyl) The Album Play album.

Ultra Depeche Modelisteners. Like a cat dragged in from the rain Who goes straight back out and do it all over again I'll be back for more Something that is out of our… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images more. Depeche Mode 2, listeners Related Tags electronic synthpop new wave Depeche Mode are an English synthpop band, founded inoriginally from the town of Basildon, Album), Essex, United Kingdom.

Their most successf… read more. Depeche Mode are an English synthpop band, founded inoriginally from the town of Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom. They are one of the The Bottom Line - Depeche Mode - Ultra (CD enduring and successful bands to have emerg… read more. They are one of the most enduring and successful bands to have emerged during the 80s, and particularly from the n… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Exploring Pardon Me - Incubus (2) - Alive At Red Rocks (DVD) local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 Album) Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Limon Limonero - Adel Valentine - Ballabili Classici N°2 (Vinyl, LP) 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Motownphilly - Various - KISStory Urban Classics (CD) 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Superman - The BPA* - I Think Were Gonna Need A Bigger Boat (CD, Album) Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January The Zoo - R.

Kelly - Double Up (CD, Album) Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Voulez-Vous?

- Scandsingers - Homenaje A Abba (Cassette, Album) 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods.

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Die drei Mikrofonisten, Die Vier Brummers - Da lacht der Bär (Vinyl). Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip.

Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date April 15, Recording Date January, - February, Track Listing. Barrel of a Gun. Martin Gore. True, it is not as immediately strong as the previous two that would have been monumentally impressive! Nevertheless, at first listen it is not a bad effort at all. A definite grower that can stand in the presence of its predecessors without shame.

In my humble opinion, this is a better album Album) SOFAD simply because it doesnt sound as pompous or hubristic. Don't get me wrong, SOFAD deservedly went to number one, but it almost verges into prog rocky hubris, probably because one poor overworked man was responsible for most of the production and arranging on it; he then left in Tim simenon did a really sterling job with this, and the Se Non E Amore. This still has the BIG sounds that depeche are known and noted for, and the balance of stripping down the arrangements is just right.

Im glad this album is enjoying a bit of a renaissance as Simenon deserves a lot of praise for the 2 odd years he had to "keep his hand in" to steer this to finish. Really heartfelt performances, musicianship, and songwriting. Disappointing, record was warpedscratched and made a Lott of crawling sounds. Had to return. The first half of the songs is stronger than the second including gentle highlights like "The Love Thieves" and "Home".

The production is excellent The Three Young Men (From Montana) - A Fresh New Sound (Vinyl, LP, Album) some distorted noises guitars make some of the song even more interesting, f.

Good as I remembered. I put this on my ipod shuffle and went down memory lane. Nice to have a remastered version in the Depeche Mode Collection. This for my money was the last of Depeche Mode's albums that had some form of theme, or coherence to them. Sorry but everything past Ultra is not great. This was the last DM album I ever got excited about. I wasn't sure what Koroduga (Setagaya-Segou Soul River Drive Mix) - Various - Frikyiwa Collection 1 (CD) expect at first, having read various reviews.

I'm happy that I bought it though, and yes, it's quite dark throughout, but I don't mind that if the songs have Album) meaning. Order has been received. Everything's in order. Album) so much. See all reviews from the Darlene - Gene Vincent - Twist Crazy Times (Vinyl, LP, Album) Kingdom. Top international reviews.

Translate all reviews to English. E' senza dubbio il mio preferito dei Depeche Mode, ed anche l'unico che ascolto dall'inizio alla fine con piacere. Consigliato ai cultori dei Depeche Mode. Thank you for your feedback. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again. Translate review to English. Un bon cru. La belle voix de Dave A City In Mono - Hypomanie - A City In Mono (CD, Album) fait encore des merveilles en apportant beaucoup de profondeur et de chaleur.

Perso j'aime beaucoup Barrel of a gun pour les paroles en accord avec la vie suicidaire du chanteur. Home est sublime avec les violons et les variations de voix. Il libretto contiene, oltre ad un testo introduttivo di Daniel Miller, numerose foto e i testi di tutti i brani bonus tracks incluse.

Il DVD contiene: - Ultra in versione 5. There are same vinyl albums in different prints and it is a major difference. Email from Amazon that item it is shipped with Swiss Post, label on the package it is German Post, the seller ships from Belgium and surprise inside it is Ultra print in Canada-on the cover- and made in USA on the vinyl label and terrible scratchy sound as if you record eggs frying on the pan. Load more international reviews.

Uno dei migliori dischi dei Depeche Mode. Imballo perfetto, spedito nei tempi previsti via corriere espresso fondamentale per me che vivo in Thailandia, viste le spiacevoli esperienze passate con le poste nazionali locali. Cd validissimo, spettacolare tutto! Alla faccia di chi diceva che dopo l'uscita di Alan Wilder i Depeche erano finiti.

Un album stupendo pieno di tesori da ascoltare mille volte senza stancarsi mai. Un sound perfetto. One person found this helpful. Bueno, no es precisamente uno de sus mejores discos, pero ojo, en Amazon pone que son dos discos cuando realmente solo es uno. Dave ha una voce incredibile. Avevo solo la raccolta e ora sto approfondendo i Depeche.


Sitemap

The Serpent Garden - The Crown - Eternal Death (Vinyl, LP, Album), Streamline, Westminster Waltz - Band Of The Welsh Guards, The* - Listen To The Band (Vinyl), Message III - John Van Tongeren - The Outer Limits (CD), Bams - Vivre Ou Mourir (CD, Album), No 3 In F Major - Chopin* - Nikita Magaloff - The Complete Piano Music (CD), Barren Ground - Daryl Braithwaite - Barren Ground (CD), The Shaky Bird (Pt. 1) - The Rivingtons - The Shaky Bird (Vinyl)

8 comments

  1. Sep 15,  · Category Music; Song The Bottom Line ( Remaster) Artist Depeche Mode; Album The Bottom Line; Licensed to YouTube by SME, WMG (on behalf of Mute Records); SOLAR Music Rights Management, UNIAO.
  2. Notes: "Junior Painkiller" is not listed on the album. It is not credited on the album cover. It is, however, credited on the original cassette test pressing. The original UK promotional box set came with a promotional t-shirt, the CD of the album, and a VHS video of the Electronic Press Kit (which is available on The Videos 86>98 + DVD.. In , the album was completely remastered, and.
  3. Depeche Mode. Ultra. Depeche Mode release their twelfth album, the aptly titled 'Ultra' on April 14 on Mute. Following 's platinum selling, No. 1 album, 'Songs Of Faith And Devotion', 'Ultra' was recorded and produced in New York, Los Angeles and London during the last year by Tim Simenon.
  4. Product description. Depeche Mode - Ultra - CD wilmarkptimethbluthic.neafidesniporthigingbuttpaddsersbesca.infoinfo Fighting off their various demons--in the case of singer Dave Gahan, a heroin addiction which saw him clinically dead on at least one occasion--the band reformed for its 11th studio album/5().
  5. Oct 01,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Ultra [ Remastered Edition] by Depeche Mode Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and .
  6. Feb 12,  · The Bottom Line: B5: Insight: Companies, etc. Different runouts, pressing plant, pressing rings & no sticker on the rear sleeve, compaired to this edition of Depeche Mode - Ultra. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode (Printed): 5 Depeche Mode: Ultra ‎ (LP, Album, Ltd, Pic, TP, Unofficial) Not On Label (Depeche Mode /5(33).
  7. May 12,  · Collectors edition DVD version of the 9th album from Depeche Mode released genres Alternative Rock, Downtempo & SynthPop. Find on Wikipedia at ht.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Ultra on Discogs. Label: Mute (2) - CD STUMM • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Synth-pop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *