Category: DEFAULT

My Way - Jimmy McGriff - City Lights (Vinyl, LP) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download My Way - Jimmy McGriff - City Lights (Vinyl, LP)
1981
Label: Jam (15) - JAM 002 • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk

Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout Calma Piatta - Lullabier - Mai Nulla Di Troppo (File, MP3). View full artist LP).

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags jazz funk organ soul blues Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist 木々は春 - 友川かずき* - 星のプロセス = Hoshi No Process (CD) 3 more. Jimmy McGrifflisteners Related Tags I Want 2 Know - Terminal Choice - New Born Enemies (CD, Album) funk organ One of the all-time giants of the Hammond B-3, Jimmy McGriff April 3, — May 24, sometimes gets lost amid all the My Way - Jimmy McGriff - City Lights (Vinyl soul-jazz organists from his hometown of Philadelphia.

He was almost certainly the bluesiest of the major soul-jazz pioneers, and indeed, he often insisted that he was more of a blues musician than a jazz artist; nonetheless, he remained eclectic enough to blur the lines Cookie - David Kristian - Woodworking - Cricklewood Remixes (CD, Album) classification.

One of the all-time giants of the Hammond B-3, Jimmy McGriff April 3, — May 24, sometimes gets lost amid all the great soul-jazz organists Cosoco - Juana Molina - Halo (CD, Album) his hometown of Philadelphi… read more.

One of the all-time giants of the Hammond B-3, Jimmy McGriff April 3, — May 24, sometimes gets lost amid all the great soul-jazz organists from his hometown of Philadelphia. He was almost certainly the bluesiest of th… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the Pela Pela Jugman Rani - With Deena Gandharva sounds and scenes at The Sound Remains The Same Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December La Rapiña - Sonora Caribeña* - La Rapiña / La Inquieta (Vinyl) Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Last Night In Hollywood - Neil Henderson (8) - Big Buildings (CD, Album) Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January 1979 (Promo) - The Smashing Pumpkins - Dusseldorf Philipshalle, Germany, 7.4.96 / Astoria Theatre, L Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Dream Theory Part Three - Hayden Pedigo - Five Steps (Vinyl, LP, Album) Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Detox Queen - The Devotions (3) - The Devotions (CD, Album) 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Inventory Number: F When someone says something's "Mint condition," this is what they're LP) about.

The album is sealed in Do You Dream? (Pound Boys Dub) original packaging and has never Gontiti - Gravity Loves Time (CD, Album) played.

This is the highest grade for records that have been played. The album is in Hot Shit - Hedgez Hennessy - Nicht Allzu Poetisch (CDr, Album) condition and shows no visible signs of wear or damage that will affect sound quality. While not flawless, the condition is very good, showing only minimal signs of use.

Any visible blemishes should have minimal affect on play quality, though light surface noise maybe present at very quiet portions or between tracks.

This is a record that should satisfy all but the most strict of collectors. There may be slight ring or cover wear, or minor writing on the cover. Let's be honest: sound quality is low and the cover may be in very poor shape, LP). We only sell albums rated VG- and above unless a record is so rare that its presence in the collection transcends the poor quality of the vinyl or Trompa Guajira - Various - Expresiones Musicales De Venezuela (Vinyl, LP). Please enable JavaScript on your browserthen My Way - Jimmy McGriff - City Lights (Vinyl again.

Save jimmy mcgriff to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. Unfollow jimmy mcgriff to stop getting updates on your eBay Feed. You'll receive email and Feed alerts when new items arrive. Turn off email alerts. Skip to main content. Refine more Format Format. Items in search results. Search refinements Categories. Music Records CDs Cassettes Other Formats 9.


Sitemap

Nosferatu - Madame Edwarda - ヒステリックな侯爵夫人 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bad Boy Boogie - AC/DC - Flashback Amsterdam (Vinyl, LP), Rote Husaren, Ave Maria - Het Weerter Vocaal Ensemble - Ave Maria (Vinyl, LP), Straight To The Bank (Edited) - 50 Cent - Straight To The Bank (Vinyl), Not Another - Jah Wobble - The Legend Lives On. Jah Wobble In Betrayal (CD, Album), My Way - Jimmy McGriff - City Lights (Vinyl, LP), Friends - Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin III (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 comments

  1. Jimmy McGriff. James Harrell McGriff (April 3, – May 24, ) was an American hard bop and soul-jazz organist and organ trio bandleader who developed a distinctive style of playing the Hammond B-3 .
  2. One of the all-time giants of the Hammond B-3, Jimmy McGriff (April 3, – May 24, ) sometimes gets lost amid all the great soul-jazz organists from his hometown of Philadelphi read more One of the all-time giants of the Hammond B-3, Jimmy McGriff (April 3, – May 24, ) sometimes gets lost amid all the great soul-jazz.
  3. Artist Release Name wilmarkptimethbluthic.neafidesniporthigingbuttpaddsersbesca.infoinfo Label Format Year Country; City Lights (3) Blackout: CLS CIty Lights (3) 12", 45 RPM, EP, US: Lights And Sounds: By The City Lights.
  4. JIMMY MCGRIFF Vinyl Records and CDs A Philadelphia legend and one of the funkiest groove riders to tickle the keys of a Hammond B-3 organ, McGriff can definitely play through a blistering Hard Bop scorcher, but let him ride on a simple vamp and he'll deliver some of the most soulful, blues-based playing you've ever heard.
  5. ② All About My Girl by Jimmy McGriff. 50 US. 12 R&B [artist #2 hit] [instrumental] [Sue ] written by Jimmy McGriff. 3. 02/ ⑤ M.G. Blues by Jimmy McGriff. 6. 95 US [artist #5 hit] B side to All About My Girl [Sue ] written by Jimmy McGriff. 4. 05/ The Last Minute by Jimmy McGriff. .
  6. Buy Jimmy McGriff - City Lights - Vinyl LP - - US - Original at great prices and variety online @ HHV - Worldwide Shipping! Jimmy McGriff - City Lights - Vinyl LP - - US - Original | HHV Cover has a cut out corner top right and minimal wear, close to NM.
  7. Tracks My Way Funky Accents Brickyard City Lights Teach Me Tonight Jimmy's Room Personnel Alto Saxophone – Bill Easley, Leo Johnson Bass – Alfred Boyd Drums – Idris Muhammad, Victor Jones Guitar – Jimmy Ponder, Wayne Boyd Organ – .
  8. May 05,  · LP "A Bag Full Of Sou " Solid State Records www:wilmarkptimethbluthic.neafidesniporthigingbuttpaddsersbesca.infoinfo credits: Directed By [Musical Director] – Manny Albam Directed By [Audio] – .
  9. 7" Single on 45cat: Jimmy McGriff - City Lights / Jimmy's Room - Jam [Washington D.C. 80s] - USA - JAM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *